The Diana Stalder Experience: Episode 2 “The Acne Cure Facial”

cropped-header-2

First of all, I named it “Episode 2” because I think this will be a series of progression with the help of my therapist Ms. Vangie of DS SM Megamall as she will monitor and handle my situation when it comes to my face. So after a week after the first session from our Media Pamper Day, I came back after a week but before that, I was check up in Diana Stalder Gateway branch. Yes, ganoon sila ka-concern sa condition ko at sa mga clients nila. Hands-on kumbaga. Still, they recommend na si Ms. Vangie pa din ang mag hahandle sakin and they just gave me some pointers on how to take care of my skin while the days gone by til my next session.

Anyways, before I start this episode, I would like to show you the photo of myself before the actual session and here it is.

Jpeg

Photo ops before my second session.

Pagpasensyahan nyo na po ang nakikita nyong image. Namumula pa ang mukha ko at medyo oily talaga ang skin ko. Masasabi kong malaki ang improvement nito after a week kasi nawala ang pimples kong naka embose. Base on the picture, open pores ako kasi I can say na naalis yung mga dumi sa face ko.

Miss Vangie started cleaning my face. Again, she wore gloves. After the cleaning, she applies some gel with bits. Its a scrub daw. Mabango! And then she massaged it on my face and all I can feel was that I’m so relaxed. Steaming my face was next while a pair of cucumber was on my eyes. I love that part kasi nakakatulog ako saglit. Then the pricking started.

Yes, the pricking “Tiis Ganda” session started! I noticed that Miss Vangie went from my forehead first the to my right cheek going to my chin then cleaning my left side of the face lastly. Masasabi ko mabusisi sya maglinis. Like the first session, ganun pa din ang pain na naencounter ko but all is worth kasi alam ko during the process, malinis talaga sya gumawa.

Then after the pricking, she used the High Frequency again with a white thin net over my face. Relaxed din ako sa process na to although alam ko na namumula pa din ako. So after all, she gave me some solution para di ako mamula. She also told me that I am going to undergo some peeling in days to come kasi she applied a peeling solution na sa totoo lang mahapdi but with my therapist’s hand and care, nawala in no time ang stingy feeling. Sadyang kinaya ko lang talaga ang treatment sakin. Here’s my picture after the session.

Jpeg

Thank you so much Ms. Vangie.

Ayan, so after a week, may session na naman ako kay Ms. Vangie sa Diana Stalder sa Megamall. Babalitaan ko na naman kayo lalo sa peeling ko which is excited na ako. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

